الرئيسية

يذرات المؤتمر الوطني العراقي - بالجملة المجففة الموردين والمصنعين

نحن يذوى إنكوربوريتد، ومقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الموزع الرئيسي للمكونات الغذائية غرامة لأكثر من سنوات 30.

تتم تلبية جهودك في شراء المكونات للمكونات الفريدة ذات المواصفات الأكثر دقة ، هنا ، بكفاءة واحترافية.

هل تبحث عن مكونات غذائية عالية الجودة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؟ في Dehydrates Incorporated ، نقدم الأطعمة الجافة بالجملة بأسعار الجملة ذات الجودة الاستثنائية. بصفتنا موزعًا موثوقًا للأطعمة الجافة للمصنعين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، نحن ملتزمون بتلبية احتياجاتك من أجود المكونات الغذائية.

من نحن

صورة الشعار - Dehydrates Inc

يذرات المؤتمر الوطني العراقي تم توزيع المكونات الغذائية عالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية في البداية ، والآن في جميع أنحاء العالم ، منذ 1985.

على الرغم من تخصصها في البداية في قطاع الخضروات المجففة بالجملة ، يجفف يمتد الآن خط إنتاجه إلى العديد من الفواكه والتوابل والأعشاب والمنتجات الصحية.

"ربط شبكتنا العالمية من المزارعين الشريكين بمصنعي الأغذية الرائدين في العالم في فئات متعددة ، يجفف يلعب دورا حاسما في النهوض بصناعة الأغذية "

منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، مع خدمة موثوقة وفي الوقت المناسب وودية ، هي السمات المميزة لتجربة العملاء يجفف.

تفخر بأننا شركة أمريكية ، تقدم Dehydrates لعملائنا الدوليين كفاءة إحدى الشركات الأمريكية والدراية التي تم اختبارها عبر الزمن ، للتعامل مع عمليات المصادر الخاصة بك. تتطلع لبدء شراء واسعة النطاق من الخارج؟ اسمح لنا بتبسيط مشاريعك الشرائية من الصين والهند وتركيا ومصر والعديد من الدول الأخرى التي تزرع.

تتطلع إلى إنشاء وتسويق منتج جديد؟ تقدم Dehydrates حلولاً جاهزة لتسهيل عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بك من المصادر والنقل والمزج إلى التعبئة والتغليف ووضع العلامات. يمكن لمعلومات منتجنا ضمن فئاتنا أن تلقي الضوء على خيارات مكونات الوصفة الخاصة بك وتساعدك على فهم أفضل التطبيقات لكل منتج.

يتراوح عدد عملائنا الراضين بين الشركات المصنعة والخدمات الغذائية ، ويشمل المؤسسات وشركات أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة والأغذية الصحية وشركات الفيتامينات / المكملات الغذائية. يمتد عملاؤنا في مجال تصنيع المواد الغذائية إلى نطاق الصناعة ، بما في ذلك الحساء وخلع السلاطة والصلصة والفرك والتوابل والمعكرونة والجبن والمشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة والوجبات الجاهزة وشركات الأطعمة السريعة.

نرحب بعملك وشراكتك في تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة للعالم بأسره.

المكونات العضوية بالجملة

تبحث لشراء المكونات العضوية آمنة وموثوق بالجملة؟ تقدم شركة Dehydrates Inc. الآن لعملائنا المكونات العضوية بجودة لا مثيل لها. مجموعة منتجاتنا تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة لمختلف العملاء مع الحفاظ على الأسعار تنافسية للغاية. في سعينا إلى مشاركة قيمة المواد العضوية مع الصناعات الغذائية والصحية الأكبر ، فإننا نضمن أفضل الأسعار في السوق.

شهادة العضوية ، المعالجة المتقدمة وأساليب مراقبة الجودة

من أجل تلبية الحاجة المتزايدة للمكونات العضوية ، قمنا بزيادة خط منتجاتنا باستمرار. منتجاتنا العضوية هي وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية و / أو الاتحاد الأوروبي العضوية المعتمدة من قبل CERES ، ولاية أوريغون تيلث وغيرها من الوكالات. تتم المعالجة بطريقة دقيقة ومسؤولة لتحقيق قيمة لعملائنا.

عروض عضوية موثوقة من شركة تصنيع موثوق بها

لقد تم خدمة صناعة المكونات الغذائية لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود مع نجاح هائل. تزيل سمعة Dehydrates كمورد لمنتجات عالية الجودة مصداقية كبيرة لعروضنا العضوية. يمكنك تجربة الفرق عند شراء المكونات العضوية بالجملة منا.

إذا كنت تبحث لشراء منتجات عضوية عالية الجودة ، اتصال يذوى شركة

تجميد المجففة الطرح

يذرات المؤتمر الوطني العراقي تفخر بتقديم مجموعة شاملة من عناصر المخزون والطلب الخاص المتوفرة في شكل تجميد مجفف.

عند اختيار طريقة تجفيف لتطبيق جديد ، من الأهمية بمكان تقدير المزايا الفريدة لكل طريقة وما هي الخصائص الفريدة الناتجة. لفهم عملية التجفيف بالتجميد وكيفية مقارنتها بطرق الجفاف الأخرى مثل تجفيف الهواء التقليدي وتجفيف الرش ، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا صفحة العمليات.

منتجاتنا تجميد المجفف الأكثر شعبية كانت دائما لدينا FD ذرة ، FD فاصوليا خضراء و FD بازلاء، ولكن العديد من المنتجات الأخرى متوفرة الآن في شكل FD. الأكثر شعبية هي عروضنا الواسعة من FD Berries التي انطلقت في قطاع الصحة / الأطعمة السريعة. يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا حدود المنتج (PDF) للحصول على قائمة كاملة من منتجاتنا بما في ذلك عروض FD ، أو انظر قائمة منتجات FD أدناه.

العناصر التالية هي مخزون تجميد العناصر المجففة المتاحة مع الحد الأدنى من الوقت الرصاص. لا ترى شيئا؟ يرجى الاستفسار حتى نعلمك ما إذا كان بإمكاننا إصدار أي منتج آخر أو إنتاجه حسب الطلب في شكل تجميد مجمد لشركتك. اتصل بنا اليوم.

تجميد الشعبية البنود المجففة

اتصل بنا

Home

Dehydrates Inc – Wholesale Dried Food Suppliers & Manufacturers

We are Dehydrates Incorporated,  USA- based  premier distributor of fine food ingredients for over 30 years. 

Your ingredient procurement efforts for unique ingredients with the most exacting specifications are met, here, with efficiency and professionalism.

Searching for high-quality food ingredients in the USA? At Dehydrates Incorporated, we offer bulk dry foods at wholesale prices of exceptional quality. As a trusted distributor of dry foods for manufacturers in the USA, we are committed to fulfilling your needs for the finest food ingredients.

About

Logo Image - Dehydrates Inc

Dehydrates Inc has been distributing quality food ingredients throughout North America at first, and now worldwide, since 1985.

Although initially specializing in the wholesale dehydrated vegetable category, Dehydrates now extends its product line to numerous dehydrated fruit, spice, herb and health products.

“Linking our global network of partner growers to the world’s leading food manufacturers in numerous categories, Dehydrates plays a critical role in the advancement of the food industry”

Quality products and competitive pricing,  with dependable, timely and friendly service, are hallmarks of customers’ experience with Dehydrates.

Proud to be a USA company, Dehydrates offers our international clientele the efficiency of an American company and the time-tested know-how, to handle your sourcing operations. Looking to begin large scale purchasing from abroad? Allow us to streamline your purchasing projects from China, India Spain, Germany, Italy, Hungary Poland, Turkey, Egypt and numerous other grower countries.

Additionally, Dehydrates Inc is proud to offer export services for dehydrated vegetables, fruit and herbs that are all Product of USA. Our American dried foods are exported to Europe, Asia, South America and beyond.

Looking to create and market a new product? Dehydrates offers turn-key solutions for your manufacturing endeavors from sourcing, transport and blending, to packaging and labeling. Our product intelligence within our categories can shed light on your recipe ingredient choices and help you understand the best applications for each product.

Our satisfied customers range from  manufacturers, to food service, and include institutions, pet food companies, health food and vitamin/supplement companies. Our food manufacturing customers span the gamut of the industry, including soup, salad dressing, sauce, rubs & seasoning, pasta, cheese, beverage, snack,  ready meals, and instant food companies.

We welcome your business and your partnership in introducing premier quality products to the world at large.

WHOLESALE ORGANIC INGREDIENTS

Looking to procure safe and reliable wholesale organic ingredients? Dehydrates Inc. now offers our customers organic ingredients of unparalleled quality. Our product variety meets the differing needs of various customers while keeping pricing extremely competitive. In our looking to share the value of Organics with the greater food and health industries, we guarantee the best pricing in the market.

Organic certification, advanced processing and quality control methods

In order to meet the growing need for organic ingredients, we have been increasing our product line consistently. Our organic products are USDA and/or EU Organic as certified by CERES, Oregon Tilth and other agencies. Processing is done in a careful and responsible way to bring value to our customers.

Reliable organic offerings from a trusted manufacturer

We have been servicing the food ingredient industry for more than three decades with immense success. Dehydrates’ reputation as a supplier of premium quality products adds great credibility to our organic offerings. You can experience the difference when you purchase wholesale organic ingredients from us.

If you are looking to buy quality organic products, contact Dehydrates Inc.

Freeze Dried Offering

Dehydrates Inc  is proud to offer an extensive line of both stock and special order items available in Freeze Dried form.

When choosing a drying method for a new application, it’s critical to appreciate what’s unique about each method and what will be the unique characteristics generated. To understand the process of Freeze-Drying and how it compares to other methods of dehydration like conventional Air drying and Spray Drying, visit our Processes page.

Our most popular Freeze Dried products have always been our FD Corn , FD Green Beans , and FD Peas, but many other products are now available in FD form. Of most recent popularity is our extensive offering of FD Berries that have taken off in the Health/ Superfood sector. Please see our Product Range (PDF) for our full list of products including FD offerings, or see the list of FD products below.

The following items are stock Freeze Dried items available with minimum lead time. Don’t see something? Please inquire so we may let you know if we can source or custom produce any other product in Freeze Dried form, for your company. Contact us today.

Popular Freeze Dried Items

Contact

 

Please Share: